

## **DELHI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL**

SECTOR-23, DWARKA, NEW DELHI-110077

## **Members of Managing Committee**

S.No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC
1	Shri Y.P. Purang	Chairman
2	Shri Bhagat Singh	Manager
3	Shri Ravi Goyal	Member
4	Shri Sameer Gupta	Member
5	Dr. Sudhanshu Mehta	Member
6	Ms. Deepali Singla	Member
7	Dr. Sharneet Kaur	Member
8	Mr. Sarthak Goyal	Member
9	Mr. Ravinder Goel	Member
10	Ms. Uditi Murarka	Member
11	Ms. Anuradha Gupta	Member
12	Mr. Kashish Goyal	Member
13	Ms. Shruti Sharma	Principal
14	Mr. J.K. Sharma	DOE Nominee(SW-B)
15	Ms. Seema Bhardwaj Mudgal	DOE Nominee(SW-B)
16	Mr. Roop Narain Chauhan	Advisory Board Nominee
17	Ms. Monika Batra	Advisory Board Nominee
18	Mr. Rahul Mangla	Parent Representative
19	Mr. Anoop Dixit	Parent Representative
20	Ms. Vandana Arora	Teacher Representative
21	Ms. Madhuri Singh	Teacher Representative