Congratulations Bhuvi Bansal and Arjun Kaushik of KG Class for bringing laurels to School by winning first position in Inter School Dance competition held at Vikas Bharti Public School on 29 April 2017.


Congratulations Hiral Raj, Kavya Bansal, Krishna Arora and Rudraksh Chaubay of class II for winning third position in an event named "Synchronised Moves, Tapping Feet" held in Maharaja Agrasen Model School, CD Block Pitampura on Saturday 06 May 2017



Delhi International School, Rohini bagged second runner up trophy with second highest medal tally at 2nd Open Inter School Roller Skating Championship 2017 organised at Himalaya Public Sr. Sec. School, Rohini on 07 May 2017. Congratulations to all the winners.



DIS, Rohini won  the  first  runner  up  trophy in 3rd Grand Open National Taekwondo Championship. Congratulations to all the winners for proving their excellence in Taekwondo competition


quick links